MICAL agency is a great solution for the business managers and for the integration of the students and the Spanish workers in Canadian companies.

Read more

- About us -

MICAL AGENCY

We are a for-profit organization launching on the market in conjunction with other Canadian educational entities and NGOs to provide you and your family with the resources you need. Our mission: to connect you with the top Canadian service and professional training offers in the context of the strong demand for qualified workers, and in so doing, to create rich new possibilities for immigrants’ lives and for promoting cultural diversity. Moreover, we are currently developing our Mission Canada International program for international studies.

Our services

Services to businesses

In a market where professional development is key for Latin Americans seeking to work in Canada in order to meet the strong demand for qualified labour, the Mission Canada International program provides a solution by facilitating this process.

Welcoming and integration logistics

We act as a bridge between Colombia and Quebec for both students and workers. Students begin their transition in Colombia, undergoing francization directly in Colombian schools.

Hiring procedure

We support you in making your dreams come true from the beginning of your francization, and work to improve your quality of life via our integration and training tools.

Permit and visa processing

We work in cooperation with specialized consultants for each country, such as our lawyers with expertise in immigration consulting. These specialists will help you get all the information you need to make your arrival as smooth as possible.

Immigration advice

We help you obtain your student (adult and child) permits and worker permits to facilitate your official integration into Canada.

International study program

Mission Canada International is dedicated to helping students acquire long-term career tools and offering you a fastlane to personal fulfilment by optimizing your potential and guiding you in your professional development.
All details
LATIN AMERICAN WORKERS IN ACTION

LATIN AMERICAN WORKERS IN ACTION

The Latin American Workers in Action program was created to meet the requirements of clients interested in hiring specialized technical workers in their businesses, and accordingly to ensure motivated, dedicated human resources selected with the right skills, abilities and talents to successfully fill the job at hand.

Read more

L'agence MICAL est une solution pour les entrepreneurs et pour l'intégration des étudiants et travailleurs latino dans les entreprises canadiennes

En savoir plus

- À propos -

Agence MICAL

Nous sommes un organisme à but lucratif qui entre sur le marché, de façon articulée avec d'autres entités éducatives et ONG canadiennes, pour vous fournir les ressources nécessaires, à vous et à votre famille. Notre mission : vous faire connaitre les meilleures offres de services et de formation professionnelle au Canada, en réponse à la forte demande de main-d'œuvre qualifiée, créant ainsi de nouvelles alternatives de vie enrichie par la diversité culturelle embellissant chaque scène du pays des Collines. Nous développons actuellement notre programme Mission internationale Canada (Études internationales).

Nos services

Programme d’études internationales

Cherchant à favoriser l'acquisition d'outils de carrière durables pour les étudiants et les travailleurs, le programme Mission Canada International vous offre une voie rapide vers l'épanouissement personnel en optimisant votre potentiel et en vous guidant dans votre développement professionnel.  

Avis d’immigration

Nous vous aiderons à obtenir votre permis d'étudiant (adulte & enfant) et de travailleurs afin de faciliter votre intégration officielle au Canada.

Traitement des permis et visa

Nous travaillons en collaboration avec des consultants spécialisés pour chacun des pays tel que notre compagnie d'avocats, consultants en immigration. Tous ces spécialistes vont vous aider à obtenir l'ensemble des informations nécessaires afin que votre arrivée soit plus facile pour tous. 

Procédure d’embauche

Nous vous accompagnons dans la réalisation de vos rêves à partir du début de la francisation et dans l'amélioration de votre qualité de vie grâce à nos outils d'intégration et de formation.

Logistique de bienvenue et d’intégration

Nous faisons le lien entre la Colombie et le Québec  pour les étudiants et travailleurs. Les étudiants débutent la transition en Colombie avec la francisation directement dans les écoles.

Services pour les entreprises

Dans un contexte où le perfectionnement professionnel est incontournable pour les Latino-Américains qui veulent travailler au Canada et afin de répondre à la forte demande de main-d'oeuvre qualifiée, le programme Mission Canada International se propose comme étant la solution facilitant votre cheminement.
Voir tous les détails
TRAVAILLEURS LATINO-AMÉRICAINS EN ACTION

TRAVAILLEURS LATINO-AMÉRICAINS EN ACTION

Le programme « Travailleurs latino-américains en action », a été créé dans le but de répondre aux exigences des clients qui souhaitent engager une main d'œuvre spécialisée et technique dans leurs entreprises, s'assurant ainsi des ressources humaines motivées, engagées, sélectionnées avec les compétences, capacités et talents appropriés pour exécuter avec succès un poste spécifique.

Contactez-nous